industrialmedicalspecialtybeverage

3750 Walnut St
Boulder, CO 80301

Main 303-444-2138

Open M-F

7:30am - 5:00pm

3031 N Nevada Ave
Colorado Springs,
CO 80907

Main 719-634-7003

Open M-F

7:30am - 5:00pm

1105 Zuni St
Denver, CO 80204

Main 303-892-7003
Toll Free
877-782-8434

Open M-F

7:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm

1918 Heath Parkway
Fort Collins, CO 80524

Main 970-221-0697

Open M-F

7:30am - 5:00pm

1700 1st Ave
Greeley, CO 80631

Main 970-353-5224

Open M-F

7:30am - 5:00pm

4901 S Rio Grande
Littleton, CO 80120

Main 303-797-0204

Open M-F

7:30am - 5:00pm

518 W 2nd St
Pueblo, CO 81003

Main 719-544-8600

Open M-F

7:30am - 5:00pm

Ten Peaks Logo

 

244 Brian Ave.
Main 970-668-3635

Open M, W, F

7:30am - 5:00pm

Closed T & TH

** New Store Hours Effective 05/02/16**

 

       

Fill Plant/ Welder Repair

6330 Colorado Blvd
Commerce City, CO 80022

Main 303-286-7900

   

 

 

 

 

Credit
Heather Dickens
720.359.3265
hdickens@generalair.com

Customer Service
303.892.7003
customerservice@generalair.com

Safety
Dave Thunselle
720.359.3241
dthunselle@generalair.com

Welder Repair
John Miller
720.359.3279
jmiller@generalair.com

Officers:

Brad Armstrong
President
720.359.3230
garmstrong@generalair.com

Ryan Craven
Director of Personnel
303.913.1081
rcraven@generalair.com

Art Waskey
Sr. VP of Sales
720.359.3219
awaskey@generalair.com

Mark Gregory
VP of Operations
mgregory@generalair.com

Scott Fellhauer
VP of Sales - Southern Region
719.314.7722
sfellhauer@generalair.com

Dave Adler
Sales Manager - Northern Manager
970.405.7748
dadler@generalair.com


Brianna Applegate
Sales Manager - Beverage
720.979.2070
bapplegate@generalair.com

For all afterhours and weekend calls,

please call our

emergency line:

 

303.892.7003